Check in assets
After modifying the checked-out assets, you can check them back in or discard the changes. Checking in the assets brings the modifications into Sitecore Content Hub, adding a new file version to the asset. Discarding them cancels the modifications.
The lock is removed after you have checked in or discarded an asset, and you can edit it again in Content Hub. The asset is also removed from the Microsoft OneDrive folder.
To check in a checked-out asset:
On the menu bar, click your profile icon, then click Checkout .
On the Checkouts page, click Checkin to check in an asset.
On the asset details page, you can compare the new version of the file with the previous one.
Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback