If a user creates a saved search, the saved search can be shared.
Saved searches are listed under My searches:
These searches can be shared via a URL. Clicking on the arrow icon generates the URL which can be shared with other users.
The URL can then be copied and pasted to share:
The other user can then use the URL to access the search.
The shared search viewer must have a valid user account otherwise they will not be able to access the content of the search.
Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback