logo
logo

My trash

The My trash page shows all the assets that you moved to trash. All assets in the trash are permanently auto-deleted after a delay in days. There is a reminder at the top of the page.

To open the My trash page, on the right side of the menu bar, click your profile icon to open the Profile and settings menu, then click My trash .

From your My trash page, you can:

The following image shows the My trash page:

Restore

To restore a single asset:

  1. On the asset, click .
  2. To confirm, in the Restore dialog box, click OK.

To restore several assets at the same time:

  1. Select the assets.
  2. In the operations bar, click .

  3. To confirm, in the Restore dialog box, click OK.

Delete permanently

Warning

Assets deleted permanently are not recoverable.

To delete a single asset permanently:

  1. On the asset, click .
  2. To confirm, in the Delete forever dialog box, click OK.

To delete several assets permanently at the same time:

  1. Select the assets.
  2. In the operations bar, click .
  3. To confirm, in the Delete forever dialog box, click OK.

Empty trash

Emptying the trash deletes all your assets in the trash.

Warning

Permanently deleted assets cannot be recovered.

To empty your trash:

  1. In the operations bar, click .
  2. To confirm, in the Empty trash dialog box, click Empty trash.

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback