logo
logo

Collaborate

Sitecore Content Hub provides you with the features you need to:

  • Edit content simultaneously.
  • See edits in real time.
  • Write and track comments.
  • Suggest, approve, or reject changes.

To work on content with other users, select a content item and, on the content details page, you can see the edits and modifications made by your collaborators in real time. Colored pins and highlighted text show the current activity for each user, as shown in the following image:

Note

You can use the collaboration feature during the creation and review states of a content workflow, such as CMP and Ideation.

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback