logo
logo

Share collections internally

You can share collections with individual internal users or with multiple users using user groups.

To share the collection with internal users:

  1. On the menu bar, click Collections.

  2. On the Collections page, click the collection you want to share.

  3. On the collection details page, click User access.

  4. In the User access dialog box, click Add users.

  5. On the Users and Usergroups tabs, respectively, select the users and user groups with whom you want to share the collection.

  6. Click Add.

  7. In the User access dialog box, assign one of the following access rights to each user and user group:

    • Reader - the user only views the collection.
    • Contributor - the user can add and remove assets from a collection and edit the collection.
    • Manager - the user has full access to the collection, including the capability to add and remove assets, update and delete the collection, and manage its sharing options.
  8. Click Save.

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback