logo
logo

Manage user groups

A user group contains the accounts of the users who share the same Sitecore Content Hub™ access rights and security permissions. This section describes how, as a superuser, you can manage user groups in Content Hub.

To view the details or the policies of a user group:

  1. On the menu bar, click Manage .

  2. On the Manage page, click Users.

  3. On the User groups tab:

    • To view the details, next to the desired user group (for example, M.Builtin.Guests) click View details .
    • To view the policies, next to the desired user group, click Policies .

This section also includes:

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback

IN THIS ARTICLE