logo
logo

User groups

A user group brings together user accounts for users who share the same Sitecore Content Hub permissions and privileges.

Note

You must be a superuser to manage user groups in Content Hub.

To view the details or policies for a user group:

  1. On the menu bar, click Manage .

  2. On the Manage page, click Users.

  3. On the User groups tab:

    • To view the details, next to the desired user group (for example, M.Builtin.Guests) click View details .
    • To view the policies, next to the desired user group, click Policies .

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback